Board of Trustees Meeting Information

The Washington Township Board meets at 7:00 pm on the first Monday of each month unless otherwise noted.

All Meetings are held at the:

Washington Township Center
30200 Town Center Road
Beecher, Illinois 60401

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Schedule for 2017 - 2018

  • Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018

Annual Town Meeting

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 7:05 pm

Any deviations from this schedule must be approved by the Township Board and published in the local newspaper.

Any disabled person requiring special accommodations should notify Supervisor Michael Stanula  at 708-946-2026 prior to the meeting date to make necessary arrangements.

Joseph Burgess - Clerk

Approved March 6, 2017